Hey gents,

I'm Dallyfergo, just thought I'd introduce myself as I've just become a member of Roll the Dice.

I've always been into gaming, growing up and living near Mastershrive and Nath. We used to get together regularly and LAN cod as well as a few other games.

I'm pretty new to online gaming. I've only just moved to an area with NBN so I never really had the opportunity to game online. I'm new to the PC gaming side of things, I mainly gamed on console for the convenience. I was thinking about get a PS4, however Master shrive talked me into get a PC and I'm glad I did.

Games I'm into are: GTA

Hitman

Splinter cell

Cod

Battlefield

Max Payne

Far Cry  

F1

Dirt

Rainbow Six

lately I've been playing a lot of Rainbow Six Siege and have been trying to git gud, but its been hard. siege is very unforgiving and situational. Things that worked once might not work again or fuse could just stick a charge through the wall (worst sound in the game) and its goodnight.

I've link a clip about using the peekers advantage in Siege. I think its pretty interesting how the breakdown of peeking works and I think its made a big difference to my playing already. 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GkCWEWwARAg

so yeah, if you've got any advice for gitting gud id be interested to hear it or just hear everyones thoughts on the video I've linked or about some of the games I'm into.

I look forward to gaming with you all in the future, thanks

Hey Dally,

Good job on the intro. Been fun with the few games I've played with you.

I've just become a member of Roll the Dice.

Not sure what Shrive has told you but you've got a few flaming hoops to jump through first before you become a true RtD member! Decro runs a pretty tight initiation scheme and doesn't let just any one through without experiencing his might. Most fail at this process so make sure you limber up before any attempts.

... or something like that.

Hey Dally,